Lostie's Art

I'm a Lost watching, travel loving, SLR toting, architecture adoring, webcomic making,
insulin addicted follower of Christ. I'm nineteen
and if you check out my webcomic,
I will love you forever: The Silver Eye

This blog is all about my own art, I direct you Here
if you are interested in the amazing things
I reblog which are better than the things I make!
Fri Nov 9

(Source: thesilvereye)

Thu Nov 8
thesilvereye:

I’ve begun the process of making a huge reference sheet featuring every Percy Jackson character. Here is older Nico, portrait 4 of 70.

thesilvereye:

I’ve begun the process of making a huge reference sheet featuring every Percy Jackson character. Here is older Nico, portrait 4 of 70.

Wed Nov 7
thesilvereye:

Portrait 5 of 70: Nico profile

thesilvereye:

Portrait 5 of 70: Nico profile

Tue Nov 6
thesilvereye:

Portrait 6 of 70: Piper McLean

thesilvereye:

Portrait 6 of 70: Piper McLean

Mon Nov 5

thesilvereye:

Progress on my Percy Jackson character portraits!

I’ve got 6 down and 64 to go.

Sun Nov 4
thesilvereye:

Portrait 7 of 70: Percy profile

thesilvereye:

Portrait 7 of 70: Percy profile

Sat Nov 3
thesilvereye:

This one’s my favorite so far. Team Leo, y’all!
Portrait 8 of 70: Leo Valdez

thesilvereye:

This one’s my favorite so far. Team Leo, y’all!

Portrait 8 of 70: Leo Valdez

Fri Nov 2

thesilvereye:

Portraits 9 and 10 of 70: Thalia Grace

Thu Nov 1

thesilvereye:

Portraits 11-13 of 70: Luke Castellan

Wed Oct 31

thesilvereye:

Portraits 14-16: Rachel Dare